KENNETH T. of Saint Louis MO Reviews St. Louis Auto Stop

by KENNETH THOMPSON (Saint Louis, MO) on February 29, 2012
Salesperson: Darrin Bumpus

Darrin Bumpis did a great job working my deal with me. I will be back to Auto Stop to buy my next car and I will refer my family and friends in. K. Thompson


BOBBY W. of Saint Louis MO Reviews St. Louis Auto Stop

by BOBBY WILSON (Saint Louis, MO) on February 25, 2012

Rob really helped me out in the purchase of my new vehicle.

 

 


BETTY L. of Saint Louis MO Reviews St. Louis Auto Stop

by BETTY LINDSEY (Saint Louis, MO) on February 24, 2012
Salesperson: Matt Peters

Matt Peters is the best sales consultant...I really enjoyed my experience at Auto Stop.

Thanks,

Betty

 

 


Patricia C. of Saint Louis MO Reviews St. Louis Auto Stop

by Patricia A Campbell (Saint Louis, MO) on February 22, 2012
Salesperson: Darren Garmon

Just drove home in my new auto (well new to me anyway).  Kudos to Auto Stop.  I have nothing but praise for everyone there.  Darren went above and beyond to help me find the right car that fit my needs and my budget.  The whole Auto Stop team was great.  I will definitely recommend them to friends and family.


Matthew C. of Hazelwood MO Reviews St. Louis Auto Stop

by Matthew Cox (Hazelwood, MO) on February 22, 2012
Salesperson: Shawn Moody

This is the second vehicle I have bought from auto stop the guys always go above and beyond to help and get things done. I am sure I will be back for future purchases.

Thank you,

Matthew Cox


Jeff S. of Saint Charles MO Reviews St. Louis Auto Stop

by Jeff Smith (Saint Charles, MO) on February 15, 2012
Salesperson: Matt Peters

Great experiance here.  Salesman took time to show me cars and I found a nice 2010 Accord to take home.  2nd car from Matt and Autostop, first one is an 05 Impala at 189,000 miles and I still have it!


Cindy B. of Saint Louis MO Reviews St. Louis Auto Stop

by Cindy Brooks (Saint Louis, MO) on January 30, 2012
Salesperson: George Goscinski

HELLO MY EXPERIENCE WITH MR GEORGE WAS THE BEST THAT I HAVE HAD IN A LONG TIME AND IAM ENJOYING MY 05 BMW TO THE FULLEST AND WILL BE BACK AGAIN AND AGAIN!!


Cindy B. of Saint Louis MO Reviews St. Louis Auto Stop

by Cindy Brooks (Saint Louis, MO) on January 28, 2012

George was the best person of sales ihad ever met and i am happy with my bmw!!!!!!!!!!


Dominic P. of Florissant MO Reviews St. Louis Auto Stop

by Dominic Parks (Florissant, MO) on January 11, 2012
Salesperson: Matt Seeler
Enter your review hereThanks to Matt Seeler my salesperson and manager/fin ace handler Mike Bockman. With the help and hard work they put me in a very nice used car, took well care of me and added in a few nice features to satisfy past what I expected. Great dealership guaranteed approval. Thanks a lot of everything

Dominic P. of Florissant MO Reviews St. Louis Auto Stop

by Dominic Parks (Florissant, MO) on January 11, 2012
Salesperson: Mike Bockman
Enter your review hereThanks to Matt Seeler my salesperson and manager/fin ace handler Mike Bockman. With the help and hard work they put me in a very nice used car, took well care of me and added in a few nice features to satisfy past what I expected. Great dealership guaranteed approval. Thanks a lot of everything

Gary W. of Florissant MO Reviews St. Louis Auto Stop

by Gary Wheat (Florissant, MO) on January 7, 2012
Salesperson: Matt Seeler

Matt Seeler did a fantastic job helping me find the right car. He was very patient and went out of his way to make sure I was prestented with many options. I was very impressed with the whole experience.


Karmen T. of Saint Louis MO Reviews St. Louis Auto Stop

by Karmen Trice (Saint Louis, MO) on January 5, 2012
Salesperson: Matt Seeler

Matt Seeler was the best!  He was very nice and knowledgable about every car I inquired about.  Matt assisted me in purchasing the car of my dreams!  He is now the only salesman that I will work with.  Big Shouts out to MATT


Customer says, Make Auto Stop your 1st Stop

by Kenneth W Christian (Saint Louis, MO) on December 15, 2011
Salesperson: Matt Seeler

Matt Seeler and the Auto Stop team were very professional and patient in their eforts to find a vehicle for me. There were several vehicles to choose from but Matt Seeler helped me find the best value and worked to find proper financing for someone with less than perfect credit. I would suggest anyone looking for a uesd vehicle, make Auto Stop their first stop.


Experienced Staff Helps with Truck Purchase

by John F Vallery (Hazelwood, MO) on December 5, 2011
Salesperson: Mike Bockman

I purchased a 2006 truck from St. Louis Auto Stop. it was my first automobile purchased in  Missouri and the laws are different from  Illinios.Mike my salesman informed me of how i go about getting my truck registered, license,and the emmission inspection done.i would highly recommendmy family and friend to shop it SWt. Louis Auto Stop for they next vehicle


Get Treated With Respect

by CARLA CAMERON (Jennings, MO) on November 19, 2011
Salesperson: Victor Hayes

VICTOR WAS A VERY GOOD SALES PERSON, TOOK HIS TIME TO EXPLAIN EVERY THING TO ME..GREAT GUY...EVERYONE IN THE BUILDING WAS VERY NICE..THANKS FOR MY BIRTHDAY GIFT.MS C. CAMERON

Our reply

Your comments mean a lot to us. Our goal is to improve our service to valued clients like you and we will do everything we can to make St. Louis Auto Stop the best it can be.


TRINA J. of Saint Louis MO Reviews St. Louis Auto Stop

by TRINA JOHNSON (Saint Louis, MO) on November 11, 2011
Salesperson: Rob Durbin

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE, PROFESSIONAL, FRIENDLY.  I HIGHLY RECOMMEND ANYONE LOOKING FOR A VEHICLE TO GO TO AUTO STOP.

Our reply

It was our pleasure to assist you with your purchase at St. Louis Auto Stop. We look forward to seeing you in our service department for your first oil change. Don't forget to to ask for your free car wash too!


Whole Bunch of Notches Above Usual Used Car Buying Experience

by Braden Mundy (Saint Louis, MO) on November 9, 2011

Definitely a whole bunch of notches above the usual "used car" buying experience. Really professional! Liked doing business, and love the car I got. Thanks!

Our reply

From the entire staff at St. Louis Auto Stop, we can't thank you enough for your time and for your feedback about our dealership. We take your comments very seriously and will continue to improve our services for guests like you in the future.


3rd Time Purchasing From Auto Stop

by Carl Johnson (Saint Louis, MO) on November 9, 2011
Salesperson: George Goscinski

This is my third car that I've bought from them and I've never had a problem with any of them. What makes me come back is the service and if they don't have the car you're looking for they'll find it for you. George and Drew were great!!!

Our reply

Thank you very much for your loyal business. We are glad to be able to help you with your automotive needs. If there is anything else we can do for you or your friends and family, please let us know. We look forward to hearing from you in the future!


Meet the Needs and Concerns of Customers, Auto Stop

by MARQUIS ROBINSON (Saint Louis, MO) on November 2, 2011
Salesperson: George Goscinski

the sales staff at auto stop, was very helpful to me. George especially met my needs and concerns dealing with what i wanted in a vehicle. I will definitely return the next time i need to purchase a vehicle or send some one as a referral, to this establishment.


Love Your Sales Person

by TARSULA PRYOR (Florissant, MO) on October 28, 2011
Salesperson: Drew Young

Excellent service.  Absolutely love my sales consultant.


Another Satisfied Customer!

by H Hunter (Saint Louis, MO) on October 27, 2011
Salesperson: Kevin Stewart

Everything went well and I am very satisfied with my experience at Auto Stop and my new purchase! Thanks Mr. Kevin Stewart!


Tell The World

by REGINALD IVY SR (Saint Louis, MO) on October 21, 2011

ONE DAY I WAS AT WORK AND I HAD CAR ON MY MINE THEN A FRIEND OF MINE CAME IN AND SAID SOMETHING ABOUT A CAR AND HE GOT MY INFORMATION AND THAT WAS IT AND NOW I'M DRIVING A NEW CAR THANKS AUTO STOPI WILL REMEMBER AND TELL THE WORLD


Sales Team is Like Friends

by Eric R Atley (Florissant, MO) on October 21, 2011
Salesperson: Tim Dodson

I was just stopping in to look around and really had no plan on buying a car. After spending some time talking to James Chadduck and Tim Dodson, their professionalism really changed my perception of a car salesman. They really gave me peace of mind, it wasn't like I was dealing with a salesman, it was like I was dealing with a friend. AutoStop is the only place I will buy cars from.


Review by Shannon Koenig (Florissant, MO)
on October 21, 2011


James Chadduck was a huge help! This is my second purchase from Auto Stop and second time James has helped me. He really took the time to look at several cars with me and see what was the best fit for me and what fit in my budget. I highly recommend Auto Stop and James Chadduck.


Used Car Purchase Makes Customer Happy

by SHARON MCLIN (Florissant, MO) on October 14, 2011
Salesperson: Drew Young

I Sharon M. would like to thank the wonderful guys here at Auto Stop for the great customer service on Friday, October 14, 2011, and my new purchase.


Auto Stop Makes Car Shopping Simple

by JAMAL MOTAN (Florissant, MO) on October 12, 2011

Excellent service as always...will keep coming back. Auto Stop makes shopping for a car simple.


Auto Stop Is "Cool" with This Customer

by GAINELL GRAHAM (Saint Louis, MO) on October 10, 2011
Salesperson: Drew Young

Auto Stop is real COOL with me. 2ND car I have bought here. Ill be coming back. They got me approved with very little money down. Good People! James is the best!!


Auto Stop Knows How to Treat Customers

by RAY STOCK (Hazelwood, MO) on October 8, 2011
Salesperson: Mike Bockman

This is the second time we have visited your store.  We were very pleased the first time we came, which is why we came back with our daughter.   The salespeople are always respectful and work to make sure we are happy.  We recommend this car dealership to any of our friends and family.  Thanks for the excellent service.


Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed

Average rating for
St. Louis Auto Stop:
4.98 out of 5 stars.

66 reviews already posted on this site!

Tell us what you think about
St. Louis Auto Stop

At St. Louis Auto Stop, we value your opinion. We want to know how we're doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Dealer Login 
(314) 830-1067 - sales@stlouisautostop.com ~ www.stlouisautostop.com
Visit the St. Louis Auto Stop main site   · car dealer reviews
Car Dealer Reviews